My apologies Mario. I needed to brake a little earlier for T1. I was worried about Axel and Albrecht behind me. If you could have left me a little more room on the inside, I may have been able to keep from hitting you. It's a shame your were disconnected. You drove great even though I handicapped your race.
I didn't know the rules. I reset after T1 and didn't pit the first time. I later reset after getting stuck on a hay bale. If the rules I found are correct, I'm disqualified.
Are these the rules? One reset followed immediately by a pit stop. One time penalty for not pitting immediately and larger time penalty for not pitting.
no problem, a crash in turn one at this track could happen. And the pitstop should normally be in the lap after the shift-r, but one lap later its no problem. I'm much more angry about my freeze in the last lap!